Post A Week 2011 WordPress Challenge

I’m exactly a month late to the game, but I’ve decided to join in on WordPress’ Post A Week 2011 Challenge.

The most obvious reason I’m doing this is to become a more regular blogger, but also to up my interaction with my readers and fellow bloggers!  I’ve been constantly amazed by how dynamic Seoul is and synthesizing my experiences for this blog has been wonderful.  Now that I’m approaching 6 months in Korea though, it’s time to up the ante and what’s a writer without her readers?  I’d love to get some more feedback from you all (and there are a decent amount of you judging by my site stats) in my comments sections on individual entries as well as things you’re interested in learning about Korea, teaching, working abroad, traveling in Asia…

Kansamnida (thanks) in advance for your help and for your troubles, I will leave you now with this awesome video from Fever Seoul B-Boy Battle.  Enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

