Right back where we left off

“If you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all.”

That’s where we’re going to leave things with why I left Indonesia, at least for the time being.

Since I left updated I’ve been in 5 different countries: Scotland, America, Japan, Singapore, and Korea where I’m writing from now.  David and decided to move back to Ilsan and are working at our old school after they had 2 teachers dramatically leave.  We’ve been back since January, but it took awhile to find my groove again and the free time to blog.

I’ll do my best to catch up on where I was and why, but I realized if I didn’t jump back in, I’d never start writing again.

For the time being, let’s talk about the now.  The spring weather is gorgeous and I’m spending as much time outside as possible.  Tomorrow is Wednesday leading into a four day weekend for Buddha’s Birthday!!

Image

Han River near Yeouido–that’s the 63 building in the background

Leave a Reply

